Brindleboy123's Blog

I’m Back!…(I think!)

Posted on: October 17, 2010

Well, here we are back in sunny (well it was earlier!) Spain and I’m sure glad to be home!  I’ve just popped in to let you know that we arrived home safely this afternoon.  As I don’t know whether my next meal should be my breakfast, dinner or afternoon tea because of the time I have spent on various planes, trains and coaches, I think it is probably better that I leave the blog for a day or two……. (I have made lists of things to talk about to you all and you know me, I’ll keep going until someone makes me stop!

Seems like quite a few people have checked the blog over the last day or so…THANK YOU!  So nice to know that I am not actually chatting to myself!

Speak again soon…..in the meantime….. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ot3OlYOQOJ0

Bell x

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Linda: Thanks Bell, I'm currently in the 'will I or won't I' situation. This has certainly been helpful. All the best Linda
  • Andy: Hi Bell, I am very interested in having my eyes done too. However, prices in the UK are outrageous. Could you tell me the name or website of the clin
  • Carol Harshman: Had my right eye done 3 days ago. Felt like 3-4 grains of sand in eye for 2 days. Unrelenting pain. Saw Dr. yesterday and all is well, except corne

Categories

