Brindleboy123's Blog

We’re in the final….!!!

Posted on: July 8, 2010

What can I say!!!!

Can’t wait for sunday…..a real Spanish day here, F1 (Alonso to win) followed by the match!!!….and I get to eat chocolate on the sofa when we watch….heaven!

Leave a Reply

  • Linda: Thanks Bell, I'm currently in the 'will I or won't I' situation. This has certainly been helpful. All the best Linda
  • Andy: Hi Bell, I am very interested in having my eyes done too. However, prices in the UK are outrageous. Could you tell me the name or website of the clin
  • Carol Harshman: Had my right eye done 3 days ago. Felt like 3-4 grains of sand in eye for 2 days. Unrelenting pain. Saw Dr. yesterday and all is well, except corne

Categories

